Exciting times!

Oh computers, how I love thee!
All hail Annabelle for her generosity, so I can sit here, be not interesting to her at all, and use her laptop as I please!

With only one weekend left for Nalu, two weeks until I move out and exactly two months until I leave for Australia, time is flying!

Yes. November 30th is when my train leaves. I’ll hop on Schipholstation and off we go to Australia, with a stopover in Taiwan. It’s exciting, fun, scary and an adventure at the same time. Of course there’ll be a goodbye/belated birthday party before I leave, but there’s no real data about that yet.

Until then, lots to arrange, work and packpackpack!

One thought on “Exciting times!

Geef een reactie

