Disaster Update Charity week!

Hey guys!

Next week I will be working and doing more for donations to go to the Queensland floodings. Half of my pay, all of my tips and all other donations I can get my hands on, will go to a family in need after the Queensland floodings.

You can help me!
Sponsor me (for example: a (couple of) dollar(s) per working hour/charity work/lame joke told), or send me donations, I promise it will all go to the people who need it.

I’ll make a new page to keep you updated on what I’ve been doing for donations and how much we end up donating!!

One thought on “Disaster Update Charity week!

Geef een reactie

